BigRoddy's 6th Annual Dinger Derby MLB Pool (2020)

It's go time on our 6th edition of the MLB HomeRun Pool! Pick your team of 10 sluggers from the groups provided, most dingers wins!

To Enter: Entry Info (PDF)

Deadline: Thursday, March 26, 1pm (Eastern)

Past Champions

2019Ken Ellis (377)Tracy Hubbell (264)
2018Jonathan Tang (341)Jon Anderson (193)
2017Rick Scott (325)Shannon Freeman (235)
2016Ericka Schmaltz (343)Robert Conrod (239)
2015Ray Yoshizaki (336)Dustin Aubin (210)